top of page
  • eternalfusionradio

Eternal Fusion Radio Show

11 May 2023


Motorpsycho - At Empire's End from Kingdom of Oblivion, 2021

Loop - Got To Get Over It from Fade Out, 1988

The Mission - Tomorrow Never Knows from The First Chapter, 1987

Nick Nicely - On The Beach (The Ladder Descends) from Psychotropia, 2003

Monster Magnet - Medicine from Spine of God, 1991

Roy Harper - The Fly Catcher from The Unknown Soldier, 1980

Aardvarks - Subconcious Train of Thought from Various: A Lethal Dose Of Hard Psych, Arf! Arf!, 2000

Frank Zappa & The Mothers - Sam With The Showing Scalp Flat Top from Bongo Fury, 1975

Tadpoles - Whirlaway from Whirlaway, 1999

Godspeed! You! Black Emperor - Blaise Bailey Finnegan III from Slow Riot For New Zero Kanada, 1999

The Soft Boys - Queen of Eyes from Underwater Moonlight, 1980

Magnog - Shapeshifter from Magnog, 1996

Melodic Energy Commission - Stranger In Mystery from Stranger In Mystery, 1979

The Vaselines - Molly's Lips from 7" Single B Side, 1988

CIA Debutante - People Who Wait from Dust, 2021

Persona - Água from Som, 1975

Bob McFadden & Dor - The Mummy from 7" Single, 1959

Wet Hair - Black Sand from Dream, 2009

Krom Lek - Outer Aura from Psychedelic Dot Krom, 2000

Julian Cope - The Battle For The Trees from Interpreter, 1996

Eternal Fusion Radio Shows archive HERE

Recent Posts

See All

Freeform Radio for the Open Minded Listener

bottom of page